Fine Art

tarbell.jpg (clickthepic) “Josephine Knitting” by Edmund Charles Tarbell, c. 1919

It was the color of the wall that caught my eye and made me pause. Then, the scene drew me in and I became her….sitting near the window in my little cottage, working with my yarn, content in my surroundings.  

One response to “Fine Art

  1. Hi, I just discovered your blog and I really enjoy your crocheting and your thoughts on getting older.My husband and I are retired and life is wonderful. These are truly our golden years. Martha

Leave a Reply

