Knitpicks Order

knitpicks-order-003-small.jpg ….has arrived!! This will be my first experience with these yarns. They include from l to r: Swish DK in Hollyberry, Swish DK in Mist (not as blue as showing in pic, actually more gray in reality), Shadow in Lost Lake Heather and Gloss in Burgundy. I’m off to play now……..

2 responses to “Knitpicks Order

  1. Ooh! I am drooling over your yarn! Beautiful colors. I can’t wait to see what you make out of them.!
    (Hope jury duty is mildly entertaining.)

  2. Hey Girl!
    It’s yummy for sure. Lots of yards to play with. I’ve read lots of rave reviews about Gloss and Swish. What little time I’ve played with it, I can see why.

    Yesterday was jury selection and, thankfully, I wasn’t picked for the trial. It was a bad one. ‘Nuff said. I am, however, ‘on call’ all week. I’d much rather stay home and play with my yarns and hook 😀

Leave a Reply

