I’m IN!!

Everyone who’s on or has been on The Waiting List knows what that means. I got my Ravelry invite this morning. What a great site. I’m Paula53 if you wanna drop me a ‘hello’🙂

In the meantime, I’ve got lots non-fiber work ahead of me today. The first major cold front will be here in a couple of hours. Going to put a roast on for supper. Got to put fresh bedding in the hen house and finish painting the trim on some windows in the people house🙂

I’ll be browsing Ravelry tonight. See you there.

Leave a Reply

