New Etsy Store

ban2-small.jpg<—-That’s the banner to my new Etsy store. Cool, huh? And I made it myself! Okay, so maybe it’s not a big deal, but for a near-sighted, agoraphobic middle-aged (yeah, right) lady, it’s quite an accomplishment, if I do say so myself ūüôā

BTW, for those not familiar with Etsy, it’s the neatest idea since Ebay. It’s a¬†place for handcrafters & artisans¬†to sell their wares. No manufactured items allowed! And, wow,¬†what talent!¬†Have a look¬†here

¬†I don’t have anything listed just yet. I’m still working on pictures and finishing a few more projects. But it won’t be long now. I haven’t been this excited in a long time!!

Edited to add: Crochet Cottage is now officially OPEN. Yay!

Leave a Reply

